Painting brush review 

Wednesday, my package finally arrived. I was so happy! Inside the package is :

• V-tec normal brush set ( 5 brush )

• V-tec waterbrush round – small

I’ve tried the waterbrush and it was so easy to control the water in and out! But there’s lot of water brush with different brand, like sakura koi waterbrush, V-tec, kuretake, and more!

But in indonesia V-tec is the cheapest one because its only IDR 21.000!

I haven’t try the brush set, but i’m sure tue quality is good and it cost IDR 29.000!


I strated painting with my waterbrush!

It was so easy and the result is amazing!!


For a beginner watercolor artist!

I reccomend you this V-tec brand!

Its so easy and the quality is good!!

painting brush

Leave a Reply

